BAYMONT INN & SUITES CLASSIC *SUNDAY SKIN RESULTS BY FLIGHT*

Championship Flight:

Jon Mathes

Matt Bruce

Kevin Nash

Mitch Blackburn

A Flight:

Ketih Kelso

Ryan McClure

Keith Marshall

B Flight:

Dave Harper

Blake Claycomb

Chris Loheider

JT Nickless

Michael Rigot

Mitch Jeffers

Tim Dreiman

"C" Flight:

Paul Berryman

Billy Truelove

"D" Flight:

Kevin Heil

Jay Lawyer

Bill Thompson

Jim Doyle

Kenny Jones

Skins will be held inside the Pro Shop and will be available for pick up thru November 30th. If you would like the envelope to be mailed to you, please e-mail tmiller@countryoaksgolf.com your mailing address.

We look forward to seeing everyone for the 2013 Baymont Inn & Suites Classic!